Management Committee

ACIE is managed by two committees as per constitution: Executive Committee General Committee. The following persons are the members of those two committees.

Abuzzoha Ahmed Noor


Advocate & Retired Deputy Director, Department of Social Services.

Prof. Dr. M. Tariq Ahsan

Secretary General,

Professor, IER, University of Dhaka

M.A. Khaliq

HR Secretary

Executive Member, Azmat Group & Ex-Banker

Professor M. Nazmul Haq

Research & Publication Secretary.

Professor, IER, University of Dhaka

Uzma S. J. Muyeed

Organizing Secretary

Professor Ummey Sultana

Executive Member,

Retired Professor

Rais Uddin Ahmed

Executive Member

EX Vice-President, National Bank Ltd.

Mrs. Selima Sultana


General Committe

Md. Zulfiker Haider

EC Member Additional Director,

Department of Social Services

Mrs. Sahera Begum


General Committee.

Qazi Shakera Banu

Executive Member

Retd, Assistant Director, Dept. of Social Services